Welcome!     Login
跳过导航链接
Member
Latest News
Member Register

Apply for new members. 

  • Email to: johnlin9999@163.com
  • Welcome to register!

    Friend Link
      

    ASIASIM Council Members


    President:
    Yun Bae KIM (Korea)
      kimyb@skku.edu

    Council Members:

    Bo Hu Li (China)
      bohuli@buaa.edu.cn

    Lin Zhang (China)
      johnlin9999@163.com

    Satoshi Tanaka (Japan)
      stanaka@media.ritsumei.ac.jp

    Osamu Ono (Japan)
      ono@isc.meiji.ac.jp

    Kyoko Hasegawa (Japan)
      hasegwa@cg.is.ritsumei.ac.jp

    Yun Bae KIM (Korea)
      kimyb@skku.edu

    Kang Sun Lee (Korea)
      ksl@mju.ac.kr

    Gary Tan (Singapore)
      gtan@comp.nus.edu.sg

    Steve Turner (Singapore)
      steve@pmail.ntu.edu.sg

    Rubiyah Yusof (Malaysia)
      rubiyah@ic.utm.my

    Yahaya Md.Sam (Malaysia)
      yahaya@fke.utm.my

    Honorary Member:
    Axel Lehmann (Germany)
      axel.lehmann@unibw.de

      
      

    Copyright©2011-2015  Federation of Asia Simulation Societies 
    Email: wyn.gif  Technology Support:Wu Yingnian